Term Dates

2023-2024 Term Dates for Interns

Term Open Close
1 Tuesday 5th September 2023 Friday 20th October 2023
2 Monday 6th November 2023 Wednesday 20th December 2023
3 Monday 8th January 2024 Friday 9th February 2024
4 Monday 19th February 2024 Tuesday 26th March 2024
5 Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
(Nb. Early May Bank Holiday is on Monday 6th May 2024 –¬†Forward2Employment is closed on this day)
6 Monday 3rd June 2024 Friday 19th July 2024

B) Training Days (Closed to Interns)

Friday 1st September 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Wednesday 27th March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024